Type here to search

How do I delete my account?

We’re sorry to see you go. :(

Our mandate has always been to serve you better and hope you will reconsider and give us the opportunity to resolve any issues you may be experiencing with your account.

By deactivating your account, it will become unaccessible, unrecoverable, and permanently closed. You will also be removing your level and forfeiting any points, boost or other related benefits.

If you wish to rejoin again in the future, your previously unused points, rewards, and boost benefits can't be reinstated once the account is deactivated.

If you still want to deactivate your milieu account, please Contact Us to agree and consent to the deactivation.

Did you find it helpful? Yes No

Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.